LNNano - Brazilian Nanotechnology National Laboratory

Staff

Print this pageShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on LinkedIn

Diego Stéfani Teodoro Martinez (Researcher – Nanotoxicology Coordinator) diego.martinez@lnnano.cnpem.br

Lattes

Mateus Borba Cardoso (Researcher – Nanobiomaterials Coordinator) cardosomb@lnnano.cnpem.br

Lattes

Leonardo Rey Oliveira Lopes (Tech. Analyst – Sibratec-Nano) leonardo.lopes@lnnano.cnpem.br

Lattes

 

Post-doctoral researchers

Agustin Picco agustin.picco@lnls.br

Lattes

Fabrício de Souza Delite fabricio.delite@lnnano.cnpem.br

Lattes

Latif Uhan Kham latif.khan@lnnano.cnpem.br

Lattes

Livia Mesquita Dias Loiola livia.loiola@lnnano.cnpem.br

Lattes

Luelc Souza da Costa luelc.costa@lnnano.cnpem.br

Lattes

Luciana Godinho Rufino luciana.godinho@lnnano.cnpem.br

Lattes

Karim Bouchmella karim.bouchmella@lnls.br

Lattes

Michelle Liberato michelle.liberato@lnnano.cnpem.br

Lattes

Suely Patrícia Costa Gonçalves suely.goncalves@lnnano.cnpem.br

Lattes

Zaira Clemente zaira.clemente@lnnano.cnpem.br

Lattes

 

Graduate Students

Francine Ramos Scheffer
(PhD student)
francine.scheffer@lnls.br Lattes
Francine Côa
(co-supervised Master student)
francine.coa@lnnano.cnpem.br Lattes
Flávia Elisa Galdino
(co-supervised Master student)
flavia.galdino@lnls.br Lattes
Gabriela Borba Mondo
(PhD student)
gabriela.mondo@lnls.br Lattes
Gabriela Helena da Silva
(co-supervised PhD student)
gabriela.silva@lnnano.cnpem.br Lattes
Jessica Fernanda Affonso de Oliveira
(PhD student)
jessica.oliveira@lnls.br Lattes
Larissa Fernanda Ferreira
(Master student)
larissa.ferreira@lnls.br Lattes

 

Leandro de Sá Bortolozzo
(PhD student)
leandro.bortolozzo@lnnano.cnpem.br Lattes
Lia Beraldo da Silveira Balestrin
(co-supervised PhD student)
lia.balestrin@lnls.br Lattes
Lidiane Silva Franqui
(PhD student)
lidiane.franqui@lnnano.cnpem.br Lattes